Term dates

Term Dates January 2018

Term 3 Spring 2018

Starts: Thursday 4th January

Ends: Friday 9th February

Half Term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February (no funding)

Term 4

Starts: Monday 19th February

Ends: Thursday 29th March

Easter Break: Monday 2nd April – Friday 13th

Term 5 Summer 2018

Starts: Monday 16th April

Ends: Friday 25th May

Half Term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Term 6

Starts: Monday 4th June

Ends: Friday 20th July

Summer Holidays: Monday 23rd July – Friday 31st August

Term Dates September 2018 – January 2019

Term 1 Autumn 2018

Starts: Monday 3rd September

Ends: Friday 19th October

Half Term: Monday 22nd October-Friday 26th October (no funding)

Term 2

Starts: Monday 29th October

Ends: Wednesday 19th December

Christmas Break: Thursday 20th December – Wednesday 2nd January 2019 (nursery closed)

Term 3 Spring 2019

Starts: Thursday 3rd January 2019